Personal

Direktor: Eve Kottise
tel. 5919 9087
e-post: eve.kottise[at]rk.johvi.ee

Arendusjuht: Tiia Linnard
tel. 558 4247
e-post: tiia.linnard[at]rk.johvi.ee

Kojulaenutus
tel. 33 70 444
Katrin Rego, e-post: katrin.rego[at]rk.johvi.ee
Irina Averina, e-post: irina.averina[at]rk.johvi.ee

Lugemissaal
tel. 33 70 444, 5907 4760
Olga Karp, e-post: olga.karp[at]rk.johvi.ee
Vally Kallik, e-post: vally.kallik[at]rk.johvi.ee

Lasteosakond
tel. 33 70 536, 5382 7060
Lastetöö juht: Reet Kaldur, e-post: reet.kaldur[at]rk.johvi.ee
Lastetöö spetsialist: Gerri Orgma, e-post: gerri.orgma[at]rk.johvi.ee

Komplekteerimisosakond
Komplekteerimisjuht: Piret Kallas
tel. 33 70 615
e-post: piret.kallas[at]rk.johvi.ee

Liia Kask, e-post: liia.kask[at]rk.johvi.ee
Riina Rannamaa, e-post: riina.rannamaa[at]rk.johvi.ee

Tammiku raamatukogu
Aire Salmu
tel. 33 64 064
e-post: aire.salmu[at]rk.johvi.ee