Personal

Direktor: Eve Kottise
tel. 5919 9087
e-post: eve.kottise(at)rk.johvi.ee

Teenindus- ja lasteosakond
Teenindusjuht: Tiia Linnard
tel. 337 0536
e-post: tiia.linnard[at]rk.johvi.ee

Kojulaenutus
tel. 337 0444
Katrin Rego, e-post: katrin.rego[at]rk.johvi.ee
Irina Averina, e-post: irina.averina[at]rk.johvi.ee

Lugemissaal
tel. 337 0444, 5907 4760
Olga Karp, e-post: olga.karp[at]rk.johvi.ee
Vally Kallik, e-post: vally.kallik[at]rk.johvi.ee

Lasteosakond
Lastetöö spetsialist: Reet Kaldur
tel. 337 0536, 5382 7060
e-post: reet.kaldur[at]rk.johvi.ee

Gerri Orgma, e-post: gerri.orgma[at]rk.johvi.ee

Komplekteerimisosakond
Komplekteerimisjuht: Piret Kallas
tel. 337 0615
e-post: piret.kallas[at]rk.johvi.ee

Liia Kask, e-post: liia.kask[at]rk.johvi.ee
Riina Rannamaa, e-post: riina.rannamaa[at]rk.johvi.ee

Tammiku raamatukogu
Aire Salmu
tel. 336 4064
e-post: aire.salmu[at]rk.johvi.ee